PantoneLIVE Family

PantoneLIVE ist eine richtungsweisende Cloud-Plattform, mit der Sie Pantone-Farben digital spezifizieren und an Wertschöpfungspartner in aller Welt weitergeben können. Alle Beteiligten nutzen dieselben, zentral gespeicherten Pantone-Bibliotheken mit digitalen Farbstandards und spektralen Farbwerten. Eine neue Form des Farbmanagements, mit der Sie Ihre Farben im Griff behalten – immer und überall!
PantoneLIVE Design

PantoneLIVE Design bietet Designern und Mediengestaltern Zugang zu digitalen Pantone-Bibliotheken und internen Farbkollektionen. Damit werden Kreation, Design und Druckvorstufe farbsicher wie noch nie. Diese Lizenz ermöglicht den Zugang zu PantoneLIVE aus Adobe Illustrator. Erfordert das kostenlose PantoneLIVE-Plug-in für Adobe Illustrator.


$99
PantoneLIVE Production

For Print & Packaging


Mit PantoneLIVE Production können Sie Ihre gesamte Produktion auf reine Spektralwerte von Sonderfarben stützen. Farbe, auf die Verlass ist – unabhängig von Substrat, Druckfarbe/Tinte und Druckverfahren!


$599

Haben Sie Fragen? Wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Kontakt.  1.800.248.9748

PantoneLIVE Family

PantoneLIVE is a cloud-based architecture that enables digital specification and communication of Pantone standards to all stakeholders in the global supply chain. With centralized digital color standards and spectral values, everyone accesses and utilizes the same Pantone color libraries creating unsurpassed color consistency and a new way to manage, and communicate color.
PantoneLIVE Design

PantoneLIVE Design gives designers and prepress teams access to Pantone digital color libraries and to private brand libraries for use during the inspiration, creation and prepress phases. This license enables Adobe Illustrator to work with PantoneLIVE. Requires free PantoneLIVE Adobe Illustrator plugin.


$99
PantoneLIVE Production

For Print & Packaging


With PantoneLIVE Production, leverage pure spectral values for spot colors throughout the production process to ensure accurate and repeatable color regardless of substrate, printing technology or ink types used.


$599
New
PantoneLIVE Production

For Plastic, Coatings, & Textile


PantoneLIVE Production – Plastic, Coatings and Textile libraries gives color specifiers and manufacturers’ instant access to the most up to date Pantone colors for Plastic, Coatings and Textile applications in a digital format to ensure design intent is achieved, and color is produced quickly and accurately.


$449

Need a Quote? Contact Sales(888) 800-9580

Technical Questions? Contact Support(888) 826-3042