Farbkontrolle während der Produktion

Aufgrund des zunehmenden Drucks zur Ausschussminimierung und Beschleunigung der Markteinführung müssen Strangpresser ständig Prozesse evaluieren, damit sie die richtigen Lösungen für ihre Fertigung haben.

Für harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmte Farben können Lösungen von X-Rite den gesamten Prozess abdecken – einschließlich Prüfung der eingehenden Rohmaterialien, Farbabstimmung im Labor, direkter Messung von Produkten in der Maschine, Qualitätskontrolle, Kontrolle von Farbmitteln und Endprüfung.

Mit den individuell konfigurierbaren Lösungen von X-Rite Pantone profitieren Strangpresser von folgenden Möglichkeiten:

Auf Lösungen von X-Rite Pantone zur schnellen und genauen Prüfung von Materialien beim Eingang und bei der Produktion ist wirklich Verlass.

 

Farbprüfung für Strangpresser:

Die Farbprüfung eingehender Materialien vor dem Strangpressen ist ausschlaggebend für den effizienten Geschäftsbetrieb. Mit Lösungen von X-Rite können Sie Farbabweichungen schnell erkennen.

  • Ci7800:

    Mit unserem Tischspektralfotometer Ci7800 für Transmission- und Reflexionsmessungen und optionalen Befestigungen für verschiedene Probengrößen und -formen können Sie die Farbe von eingehenden Kunststoffpellets schnell und zuverlässig prüfen.
  • NetProfiler:

    NetProfiler prüft, ob alle Geräte kalibriert und für die einheitliche Farbmessung optimiert sind, verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten und sorgt für die absolut zuverlässige Prüfung eingehender Materialien.
  • Color iQC:

    Color iQC analysiert Farbfehler, erkennt wichtige Indikatoren zur Anpassung von Prozessen und sorgt dafür, dass eingehende Materialien und die fertigen Erzeugnisse die Farberwartungen erfüllen..

Inline-Farbmessung für Strangpresser:

Die Farbmessung und -überwachung bei der Produktion ist unerlässlich zur Gewährleistung der Farbkonstanz, Senkung der Kosten und Verhinderung von Ausschuss, der einen hohen finanziellen Schaden zur Folge haben kann. Mit Lösungen von X-Rite verfügen Maschinenbediener über die notwendigen Instrumente, um kostspielige Fertigungsfehler und Nacharbeit zu vermeiden.

  • ERX130:

    Dieses Inline-Spektralfotometer verfügt über einen großen Messfleck von 90 mm zur berührungslosen Messung und guten Mittelung der Farbmesswerte auf verschiedensten Proben mit strukturierter, fein gemusterter und glänzender Oberfläche.
  • ERX50:

    Dieses Inline-Spektralfotometer misst Farbe, Weißgrad und Helligkeit und beurteilt Farbabweichungen zur Ermöglichung von Korrekturen. Durch die standardisierte 45°:0°-Messgeometrie bietet es eine gute Korrelation zu Messergebnissen von Laborgeräten.
  • ESWIN Closed-Loop Color Control:

    In Verbindung mit einem Inline-Farbmessgerät von X-Rite ermöglicht ESWin CLCC das Farbqualitätsmanagement an kontinuierlichen Fertigungsstraßen, die Anzeige von Ergebnissen und die automatische Inline-Farbsteuerung mit geschlossenem Regelkreis bei Kunststoff-Anlagen.

 

Ausgewählte Ressourcen

Toleranzen dienen zur Farbsteuerung, sorgen für konstante und verlässliche Farbgebung bei der Produktion und verringern Abweichungen von Charge zu Charge.

Bei diesem kostenlosen Webinar erfahren Sie, wie Inline-Lösungen von X-Rite für das Strangpressen die Farbkontrolle in der Anlage vereinfachen, damit der Bediener bei Farbabweichungen schnell Änderungen vornehmen kann.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Kontakt(888) 800-9580

Windows® 11 compatibility For details click here

Control Color Throughout the Production Line

With pressure to reduce waste and speed up time to market coming from all angles, extruders must continuously evaluate processes and solutions to ensure they have the right set of solutions to keep the line moving. 

X-Rite solutions can span the entire process – including inspection of incoming raw materials, color matching in the laboratory, measuring the product directly on the machine, quality control, automatic closed loop control of colorants and final inspection – to keep color and brightness in harmony.

Customizable solutions from X-Rite Pantone provide extrusion professionals the ability to:

Trust X-Rite Pantone to ensure a quick and accurate inspection of incoming materials and throughout the line.

Color Inspection for Extruders:

Inspecting color of incoming materials before extrusion begins is critical to keeping business running efficiently. X-Rite solutions help quickly identify color inconsistencies.

  • Ci7800

    Ensure accurate and quick inspection of incoming raw pellets with our Ci7800 benchtop spectrophotometer that has reflectance and transmission measurement, as well as fixturing accessories to accommodate different sample sizes and shapes.
  • NetProfiler

    Verifies all devices are calibrated and optimized for color measurement to guarantee all devices are delivering the same measurement data, reducing inconsistencies across devices and providing incoming material inspection confidence.
  • MetaVue VS3200

    Uses digital on-screen targeting and aperture sizes ranging from 2mm to 12mm to capture precise measurements on a variety of plastic samples, even curved and tiny pieces like cords, buttons, and caps.
  • Color iQC

    Color iQC analyzes why color errors occur, identifies leading indicators to enable adjustments to the process and ensure incoming materials and final products meet color expectations.

Inline Color Measurement for Extruders:

Measuring and monitoring color on the production line is key to ensuring stable and accurate color on the color, minimizing cost and waste that can result in thousands of dollars in financial loss. X-Rite solutions provides operators the tools they need to avoid these costly line errors and rework.

  • ERX130

    This inline measurement spectrophotometer features a large measurement spot of 90 mm (3.5”) to measure on the line, without contact and deliver a good average of the measured color on a full range of textured, finely patterned, and gloss samples.
  • ColorXRA 45

    This inline measurement spectrophotometer measures color, whiteness, and brightness and evaluates color deviation to enable corrections. With standardized 45°:0° measurement geometry, it provides good correlation to laboratory instruments.
  • ESWIN Closed-Loop Color Control

    When combined with an X-Rite inline color measurement instrument, ESWin CLCC manages color quality on continuous process manufacturing lines, displays results, and runs automatic in-line closed-loop color control on plastics machinery.

 

Featured Resources

Learn how the X-Rite MetaVue VS3200 non-contact spectrophotometer and Color iQC software can accurately measure color on tiny, curved, molded, and odd-shaped plastic pieces.

Join X-Rite in this free webinar and learn how X-Rite’s inline solutions for extrusion make it easy to monitor color on the line so operators can make fast changes if color starts to shift.

Learn how X-Rite's inline solutions monitor and control the color of plastic film and sheets throughout production so corrections can be made early before the run is impacted.

Need a Quote? Contact Sales(888) 800-9580

Technical Questions? Contact Support(888) 826-3042