Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Lichtkabinen

Lichtkabinen bieten konstante und kontrollierte Beleuchtungsbedingungen für eine effektive Farbabmusterung. Dies macht sie zu einer wichtigen Komponente einer wirksamen Farbsteuerungslösung. Die branchenführenden, individuell konfigurierbaren Lösungen von X-Rite können nahezu alle Lichtverhältnisse simulieren – für jeden Auftrag und jeden Herstellungsprozess. 

 

SpectraLight QC

Zur Abmusterung äußerst farbkritischer Produkte


Mit 7 Lichtquellen, inkl. dimmbarem, gefiltertem Wolfram-Halogenlicht (Klasse A) und optionaler LED, ermöglicht diese erstklassige Lichtkabine die präziseste Simulation von Tageslicht für optimale Abmusterung.

Judge QC

Zur Farbabmusterung für Einsteiger


Mit 5 Lichtquellen, inkl. Tageslicht (Klasse B) und optionaler LED, bietet diese kompakte Lichtkabine im Einstiegssegment eine kostengünstige Lösung zur Farbabmusterung kleinerer Proben unter kontrollierten Lichtbedingungen.

PANTONE 3

Die Abmusterungskabine Pantone 3 ist eine kompakte, hochwertige, robuste Lichtkabine im Einstiegssegment, die mit ihrem eleganten Design gut in Büro- oder Fertigungsumgebungen passt.

Harmonieraum

Harmonieräume sind individuell konzipierte und ausgestattete Räume mit optimaler Tageslichtsimulation zur präzisen Simulation der Betrachtungsbedingungen von Kunden.

Unternehmen, die Farbe nach bewährten Praktiken abmustern, sichern sich einen wichtigen Vorsprung im Wettbewerb. Zudem vermeiden sie Ausschuss, Reklamationen und Nacharbeit.

Kontrollierte Lichtbedingungen sind eine Grundvoraussetzung für die Farbqualitätskontrolle, die häufig außer Acht gelassen wird. Bei diesem 10-minütigen Webinar erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedeutung der visuellen Farbbeurteilung und über bewährte Verfahren für die Verwendung Ihrer Lichtkabine.

Teknor, one of the largest privately-owned U.S. plastics companies, established a new Corporate Lab as a shared service to support the company’s color requirements for the creation of color-accurate masterbatches and other products.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Kontakt(888) 800-9580

Need More Information?

Evaluate Color with X-Rite Light Booths

Color looks different when lighting changes, which is why controlled lighting is essential for your color evaluation process.  X-Rite's industry-leading light booth solutions can replicate almost any lighting environment, and can be customized to fit the needs of every job and production process.
XRite

SpectraLight QC

For the Most Critical Visual Assessment


With 7 light sources including dimmable filtered-tungsten halogen daylight (class A) and optional LED, this top-of-the line lightbooth provides the most accurate daylight simulation available for optimum visual assessment.

XRite

Judge QC

For Entry Level Visual Assessment


With 5 light sources including class B daylight and optional LED, this compact, entry level light booth is an economical way to visually evaluate the color of smaller samples under controlled lighting.

Pantone 3 Light Booth

PANTONE 3 Light Booth


The Pantone 3 light booth is a compact and durable light booth with stylish design yet an entry level price that's great for an office or manufacturing environment.

Harmony Room

Harmony Room


Harmony Rooms are customized fit-and-finish rooms that provide best-in-class daylight simulation viewing conditions for large assembled items such as automobiles, furnishings, and carpets.

By implementing proper illumination and procedures for visual evaluation according to best practices, companies can achieve an advantage over competitors, while also reducing waste, rejects and rework.

Controlled lighting is a key part of color quality control that is often overlooked. Join us for this quick 10-minute webinar to learn the importance of visual assessment and best practices for using your light booth.

Teknor, one of the largest privately-owned U.S. plastics companies, established a new Corporate Lab as a shared service to support the company’s color requirements for the creation of color-accurate masterbatches and other products.

Need a Quote? Contact Sales(888) 800-9580

Technical Questions? Contact Support(888) 826-3042