N° de modèle : eodis3

i1Display Pro

$285

L’i1Display Pro offre la combinaison parfaite de précision inégalée des couleurs, de vitesse et de contrôle, gage du plus haut niveau de fidélité des couleurs à l’écran, y compris sur les appareils mobiles et projecteurs.

Étalonnage d’écran professionnel pour perfectionniste de la couleur

Vous recherchez une solution capable de vous offrir une précision optimale des couleurs sur tous vos écrans, y compris vos appareils mobiles et projecteurs ? Alors la solution i1Display Pro est faite pour vous ! Ses deux modes utilisateur (Basic et Advanced) offrent aux perfectionnistes de la couleur le parfait équilibre entre précision des couleurs, rapidité, options et commandes, s’adaptant sans peine à tout type de flux de production. Vous n’aurez plus à passer des heures à retravailler vos images ou vidéos pour finalement vous rendre compte que l’écran ne reproduit pas fidèlement les couleurs des fichiers numériques. La caractérisation et l’étalonnage adéquats de vos affichages garantissent un temps de retouche réduit et une représentation plus réaliste, sans surprises, de la sortie finale.

L’i1Display Pro intègre un système optique haut de gamme et des filtres technologiquement sophistiqués, présente une impressionnante rapidité de mesure, et assure une précision inégalée des couleurs sur toutes les technologies d’affichage modernes, y compris les écrans LED, plasma, RG Phosphor, OLED et à gamut élargi. Du fait de son étalonnage spectral, il peut également être mis à niveau sur site au gré de l’évolution des technologies d’affichage, d’où un investissement pérenne. Sa conception ergonomique ultra-moderne offre trois fonctions : mesure de la lumière ambiante, caractérisation d’écran et caractérisation de projecteur, dans un appareil aux formes épurées, compact et entièrement intégré ne laissant aucune place aux erreurs de positionnement.

 Qu’est-ce qui distingue l’i1Display Pro ?

  • Sa rapidité de mesure époustouflante et sa conception intuitive tout-en-un ont convaincu les acteurs majeurs de la fabrication d’écrans, qui en ont fait leur instrument de gestion des couleurs de prédilection.
  • Le logiciel haut de gamme de gestion des couleurs i1Profiler offre un degré de souplesse et de contrôle ultime. Le mode de base (Basic) inclut une interface assistée comportant des options prédéfinies qui facilitent l’étalonnage et permettent d’obtenir des couleurs à l’écran de qualité professionnelle. Le mode avancé (Advanced) autorise les options définies par l’utilisateur, pour une caractérisation plus sophistiquée se traduisant par une reproduction optimale des couleurs sur les écrans et projecteurs, et intègre parallèlement des outils de test d’affichage et d’assurance qualité. 
  • Compense l’intensité lumineuse dans votre espace de travail grâce à la fonction de contrôle intelligent de la lumière ambiante. L’intensité lumineuse ou la quantité de lumière ambiante dans votre espace de travail influence la manière dont vous percevez les couleurs à l’écran. L’i1Display Pro rectifie automatiquement le profil ou vous informe simplement d’un changement des conditions d’éclairage ambiant. Intégrant une mesure de l’éclairage ambiant, l’i1Display Pro détermine automatiquement la luminance d’affichage optimale à des fins de comparaison des images sur papier et à l’écran.
  • Flare Correct™ mesure et adapte votre profil d’affichage en cas de réduction des rapports de contraste causés par les lumières parasites incidentes (ou reflets) à la surface de l’écran. Grâce à cette mesure exacte des rapports de contraste effectifs, le profil d’écran obtenu est encore plus précis.
  • La caractérisation itérative intelligente est une technologie adaptative qui produit des résultats optimisés pour une précision chromatique maximale sur chaque écran unique chaque fois que vous en générez le profil.
  • Les nouveaux standards de couleur vidéo inclus garantissent que ce que vous voyez correspond exactement à ce que vous obtiendrez, tout au long de votre flux de production vidéo numérique. Cette caractéristique se révèle de plus en plus importante pour la classification des couleurs ou la retouche d’enregistrement vidéo.
  • Correspondance multi-affichage et groupe de travail : vous pouvez réutiliser les paramètres de profil afin de les appliquer à plusieurs écrans connectés au même ordinateur ou à de multiples ordinateurs d’un groupe de groupe.
  • Prend en charge ColorTRUE, une application ultra-simple à utiliser permettant aux perfectionnistes de la couleur, qu’ils soient amateurs ou professionnels, de bénéficier d’une précision des couleurs inégalée sur leurs appareils mobiles. Vous pouvez donc montrer vos VÉRITABLES couleurs partout où vous allez ! L’application est téléchargeable gratuitement depuis l’App Store d’Apple ou Google Play.

Avantages:

  • Logiciel i1Profiler de prochaine génération conçu pour l’étalonnage et la caractérisation de toutes les technologies d’affichage et de projection modernes, y compris les écrans LED et LCD à gamut élargi. Commandes définies par l’utilisateur avancées convenant aux flux de production sophistiqués.
  • Gain de temps via la réutilisation des paramètres de profil afin de les appliquer à plusieurs écrans connectés au même ordinateur ou à de multiples ordinateurs d’un groupe de travail. Fonction de réglage automatique d’écran (ADC) qui ajuste le matériel d’affichage, pour gagner en rapidité et diminuer les réglages manuels.
  • Création rapide et précise de profils de projecteur permettant de diffuser vos images sur grand écran avec la certitude que les couleurs sont exactes.
  • Possibilité de créer des jeux de patchs personnalisés pour optimiser les profils, en choisissant la taille du jeu de patchs, des couleurs extraites d’images spécifiques et/ou des tons directs PANTONE sélectionnés à l’aide du logiciel PANTONE Color Manager fourni.
  • Conception optique perfectionnée garantissant un degré élevé de répétabilité au niveau d’un même écran et entre des écrans de différents types, pour une meilleure homogénéité des couleurs.

Le logiciel de gestion des couleurs i1Profiler compris offre un degré de souplesse et de contrôle ultime. Son mode de base (Basic) inclut une interface assistée comportant des options prédéfinies qui facilitent l’étalonnage et permettent d’obtenir des couleurs à l’écran de qualité professionnelle. Le mode avancé (Advanced) autorise les options définies par l’utilisateur, pour une caractérisation plus sophistiquée se traduisant par une reproduction optimale des couleurs sur les écrans et projecteurs, et intègre parallèlement des outils de test d’affichage et d’assurance qualité.  L’outil de caractérisation i1Display Pro prend par ailleurs entièrement en charge les standards de vidéodiffusion NTSC, ITU-R-Rec.BT.709 et PAL SECAM.

Spécifications

Format de profil pris en charge ICC
Unité de couleur Silver/Black
Dimensions du colis (longueur, largeur, hauteur) 5.59” x 2.05” x 7.59” / 142mm x 52mm x 192mm
Poids à l'expédition 9.6 ounces / 269 grams
Interface de communication USB
Niveau d'expérience Intermediate to Advanced
Langues prises en charge Chinese (Simplified), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish
Kit de développement logiciel Available for OEM customers
Modes logiciels Basic & Advanced
Expérience utilisateur Choose between a ‘basic’, wizard-driven interface or an ‘advanced’, user-driven interface for highest level professional results
Compatibilité des appareils mobiles iOS & Android
Garantie Twelve (12) months from the date of sale, unless different local regulations apply. Product registration is required to receive X-Rite technical support during the warranty period. Registration can occur directly through the software, on our website, or via phone. Users are encouraged to register their product within the first 30 days of use.
Composants inclus i1Display colorimeter, i1Profiler profiling software for displays and projectors, PANTONE Color Manager software and Quick Start Guide. Free ColorTRUE mobile app download from iTunes® App Store and Google® Play. i1Display Pro includes an end user license agreement (EULA) allowing a single user the ability to install and run unlimited installations of i1Profiler software on any number of computers that he/she owns.
Macintosh MacOS X 10.13x, 10.14x  or 10.15x  (with latest upgrades installed)
Windows Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (with latest Service Pack installed)
Espace disque disponible 2GB
Connectivité Powered USB port

WINDOWS: Network adaptor installed and driver loaded
Résolution d'affichage 1024x768 pixels or higher
Connexion Internet Required for software install, download and automatic update
Mémoire 2GB RAM
Nombre d'écrans pris en charge par station de travail 4
Lecteur optique DVD Drive or Internet Connection
Processeur MAC: Intel® Core 2 Duo CPU or better; WINDOWS: Intel® Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon™ XP or better
Sécurité User must have Administrator rights to install and uninstall the application
Carte vidéo MAC: Latest drivers for video card installed; WINDOWS: Latest drivers for video card installed, dual display support requires either 2 video cards or a dual head video card that supports dual video LUTs being loaded
Appareils Android compatibles Compatible with Free ColorTRUE Mobile App:
• Samsung Galaxy running Android 4.0.4 or later
• Google Nexus running Android 4.0.4 or later
• Asus Transformer running Android 4.0.4 or later
• HTC One running Android 4.0.4 or later
NOTE: In order to communicate with an X-Rite measurement device a USB OTG (On-the-Go) adapter is required. The mobile device must be USB-Host or USB OTG (On-The-Go) compatible.
Appareils iOS compatibles Compatible with Free ColorTRUE Mobile App:
• iPad 2, 3rd gen, 4th gen, Air, Mini, & Mini 2nd gen running iOS 7.x or later
• iPhone 4, 4S, 5, 5c, & 5s running iOS 7.x or later
• iPod Touch running iOS 7.x or later

Vous apprécierez peut-être ceci

i1Basic Pro 2

i1Basic Pro 2 est la référence des solutions de mesure des couleurs spectrales abordables et de niveau professionnel, permettant la caractérisation des écrans et des projecteurs, ainsi que l’assurance qualité des impressions.


$1,449
i1Photo Pro 2

Utilisez i1Photo 2 pour créer facilement et rapidement des profils personnalisés pour vos appareils photo, moniteurs, projecteurs, scanners et imprimantes RVB. De cette façon, vous avez la garantie que les couleurs que vous capturez, visualisez ou imprimez sont vraiment fidèles à la réalité.


$1,699
i1Publish Pro 2

Jeu unique d’outils professionnels de gestion des couleurs, i1Publish Pro 2 assure une caractérisation/un étalonnage uniformes sur tous les supports d’affichage et d’impression.


$2,569

Actualités & Événements

Communiqués de presse

Qu’est-ce qu’un colorimètre?

Les colorimètres sont des instruments trichromatiques (à triple filtre) qui tirent parti de filtres rouge, vert et bleu pour émuler la réponse de l’œil humain à la lumière et la couleur.

Événements

Color20 Color Conference

Mark your calendars to join us at Color20 in San Diego, CA Jan. 11-14! Our Industry Experts will present the inside scoop on color trends and color management so you can get ahead in 2020.


Des questions ? Besoin d’un devis ? Nous contacter(888) 800-9580

Model #: eodis3

i1Display Pro

$279

i1Display Pro is the perfect combination of unrivaled color precision, speed and controls for the highest level of on-screen color accuracy, including mobile devices and projectors.

Questions?  1.800.248.9748

Professional Display Calibration for Color Perfectionists

Are you looking for the highest level of on-screen color accuracy for all of your screens, including mobile devices and projectors? Then the i1Display Pro is the solution for you! It’s two user modes, Basic and Advanced, provide serious Color Perfectionists with the perfect combination of unrivaled color precision, speed, options and controls to fit any workflow. You’ll no longer risk spending hours at your monitor perfecting images or video only to find that the display was not accurately representing the digital files. Properly profiling and calibrating your displays ensures reduced editing time and a more realistic no-surprises representation of final output.

The i1Display Pro incorporates technologically advanced filter and optical systems, amazingly fast measurement speed, and unrivaled color accuracy on all modern display technologies including LED, Plasma, RG Phosphor, OLED & Wide Gamut. It’s also spectrally calibrated, which makes it field upgradeable to support future display technologies, extending the life of your investment. The ultra-modern ergonomic design incorporates three functions – ambient light measurement, monitor profiling, and projector profiling – into a sleek, compact and fully integrated device with no parts to misplace.

What makes the i1Display Pro different?

  • Blazing fast measurement speed in an intuitive all-in-one design also adopted by leading display manufacturers as preferred color management device
  • Top-of-the-line i1Profiler color management software offers the ultimate in flexibility and control. Basic mode offers a wizard driven interface with predefined options for the quickest path to professional on-screen color. Advanced mode offers user-defined options for more sophisticated profiling workflows to deliver the highest quality color results on monitors and projectors, as well as display testing and quality assurance tools. 
  • Compensates for the ambient light surrounding your workspace with Ambient Light Smart Control. Since the intensity or amount of ambient light in your workspace affects the way you perceive color on your display, take advantage of i1Display Pro to automatically adjust your profile or simply notify you as ambient light conditions change. With the integrated Ambient Light Measurement, i1Display Pro automatically determines the optimum display luminance for comparing prints to your display.
  • Flare Correct™ measures and adjusts your display profile for reduced contrast ratios caused by flare light (or glare) falling on the surface of the display. By accurately measuring your effective display contrast ratio, you’ll have an even more accurate display profile.
  • Intelligent Iterative Profiling, an adaptive technology, produces optimized results for maximum color accuracy on each unique display every time you profile.
  • Newly included video color standards ensure that what you see is what you will get throughout your digital video workflow. This is increasingly important while color grading or editing video footage.
  • Multiple Display and Workgroup Matching – re-use profile settings on multiple displays connected to the same computer or to multiple computers within a workgroup.
  • Supports ColorTRUE, the super simple way for professional and enthusiast color perfectionists alike to get unrivaled color accuracy on mobile devices. Show your TRUE colors – anywhere and everywhere you are! Simply download the free app from the Apple App Store or Google Play.

Benefits:

  • Next generation i1Profiler software for calibrating and profiling all modern display and projector technologies including LED & Wide Gamut LCDs. Advanced user-defined controls support more sophisticated workflows.
  • Save time by re-using profile settings on multiple displays connected to the same computer or multiple computers within a workgroup. In addition, Automatic Display Control (ADC) adjusts display hardware for increased speed and fewer manual adjustments.
  • Quickly and accurately create projector profiles to show your images on the big screen with color confidence.
  • Create custom patch sets to optimize your profiles by choosing a combination of patch set size, extracted colors from specific images and/or PANTONE spot colors selected from the included PANTONE Color Manager software.
  • Its unique optical design allows for high repeatability on the same display and across different display types for more consistent color matching.

The included i1Profiler color management software offers the ultimate in flexibility and control. Its Basic mode offers a wizard driven interface with predefined options for the quickest path to professional on-screen color. The Advanced mode offers user-defined options for more sophisticated profiling workflows to deliver the highest quality color results on monitors and projectors, as well as display testing and quality assurance tools.  i1Display Pro profiling provides full support for NTSC, ITU-R-Rec.BT.709 and PAL SECAM broadcast video standards.

Specifications

Supported Profile Format ICC
Unit Color Silver/Black
Package Dimensions (length, width, height) 5.59” x 2.05” x 7.59” / 142mm x 52mm x 192mm
Shipped Weight 9.6 ounces / 269 grams
Communication Interface USB
Experience Level Intermediate to Advanced
Languages Supported Chinese (Simplified) English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Software Development Kit Available for OEM customers
Software Modes Basic & Advanced
User Experience Choose between a ‘basic’, wizard-driven interface or an ‘advanced’, user-driven interface for highest level professional results
Mobile Device Compatibility iOS & Android
Warranty Twelve (12) months from the date of sale, unless different local regulations apply. Product registration is required to receive X-Rite technical support during the warranty period. Registration can occur directly through the software, on our website, or via phone. Users are encouraged to register their product within the first 30 days of use.
What's Included? i1Display colorimeter, i1Profiler profiling software for displays and projectors, PANTONE Color Manager software and Quick Start Guide. Free ColorTRUE mobile app download from iTunes® App Store and Google® Play. i1Display Pro includes an end user license agreement (EULA) allowing a single user the ability to install and run unlimited installations of i1Profiler software on any number of computers that he/she owns.
Macintosh MacOS X 10.7.x, 10.8.x, 10.9.x, 10.10.x, or 10.11.x (with latest upgrades installed)
Windows Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (with latest Service Pack installed)
Available Disk Space 500MB (depending on components installed)
Connectivity Powered USB port

WINDOWS: Network adaptor installed and driver loaded
Display Resolution 1024x768 pixels or higher
Internet Connection Required for software install, download and automatic update
Memory 512MB RAM (2GB recommended)
Number of Displays Supported per Workstation 4
Optical Drive DVD Drive or Internet Connection
Processor MAC: Intel® Core 2 Duo CPU or better; WINDOWS: Intel® Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon™ XP or better
Security User must have Administrator rights to install and uninstall the application
Video Card MAC: Latest drivers for video card installed; WINDOWS: Latest drivers for video card installed, dual display support requires either 2 video cards or a dual head video card that supports dual video LUTs being loaded
Compatible Android Devices Compatible with Free ColorTRUE Mobile App:
• Samsung Galaxy running Android 4.0.4 or later
• Google Nexus running Android 4.0.4 or later
• Asus Transformer running Android 4.0.4 or later
• HTC One running Android 4.0.4 or later
NOTE: In order to communicate with an X-Rite measurement device a USB OTG (On-the-Go) adapter is required. The mobile device must be USB-Host or USB OTG (On-The-Go) compatible.
Compatible iOS Devices Compatible with Free ColorTRUE Mobile App:
• iPad 2, 3rd gen, 4th gen, Air, Mini, & Mini 2nd gen running iOS 7.x or later
• iPhone 4, 4S, 5, 5c, & 5s running iOS 7.x or later
• iPod Touch running iOS 7.x or later

You Might Also Like 

i1Basic Pro 2

i1Basic Pro 2

i1Basic Pro 2 is the industry standard for an affordable, professional-level spectral color measurement solution including display and projector profiling, and print quality assurance.

$1,380

i1Photo Pro 2

i1Photo Pro 2

Use i1Photo 2 to quickly and easily create custom camera, monitor, projector, scanner and RGB printer profiles, ensuring the colors you capture, view and print are true. 

i1Publish Pro 2

i1Publish Pro 2

i1Publish Pro 2 is a unique collection of professional color management tools to ensure consistent profiling and calibration across all display and print output modes.

$2,465

Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us.  1.800.248.9748