Welche X-Rite-Lösung passt am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen? Sprechen Sie jetzt mit unseren Experten.

Welche X-Rite-Lösung passt am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen? Sprechen Sie jetzt mit unseren Experten.

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

Automobilindustrie

Es ist wahrlich keine leichte Aufgabe, wenn das im Verkaufsraum ausgestellte Fahrzeug mit dem ursprünglichen Designkonzept übereinstimmen soll, insbesondere wenn die Komponenten für die Innenausstattung und Karosserie an verschiedenen Standorten und von verschiedenen Zulieferern hergestellt werden. Hinzu kommt die zunehmende Komplexität der verwendeten Materialien. Ganz gleich, ob Sie im 3-Design, in der Rezeptierung oder Produktion arbeiten, sind Lösungen von X-Rite für die Farbkontrolle Ihr Garant für Präzision, schnellere Markteinführung und Minimierung von Ausschuss und Nacharbeit.  

Farblösungen von X-Rite erstrecken sich auf jeden Prozessschritt – von der Farbauswahl bis zur Produktion. Klicken Sie unten auf Ihre Funktion oder den Prozessschritt, der Ihren Anforderungen am besten gerecht wird.

Die von Ihnen ausgewählten Farben müssen sich bei der Herstellung des Endprodukts unbedingt konstant erzielen lassen. Eine Komplettlösung für Spezifikation/Design umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, Tools für die Farbprofilierung und Kalibrierung von Geräten wie Monitoren und Proofsystemen, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software. Sehen Sie sich unsere unten beschriebenen Lösungen an.


Automobilindustrie - Innenraum:


tac7
Das TAC-Ökosystem (Total Appearance Capture) ermöglicht die Erstellung virtueller Materialien, die genau die gleichen optischen Eigenschaften wie reale Materialien haben.

The Total Appearance Capture Ecosystem takes 3D Virtualization to the next level by integrating exact, physically correct material appearance into the design, manufacturing and marketing process. It enables the creation of virtual materials that have the exact same optical characteristics as the real material. The capturing and use of exact material appearance within the entire virtualization process speeds up and improves the design and production process.

Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

FHI Color Guide Farbfächer

Der FASHION, HOME + INTERIORS Color Guide enthält 2.310 PANTONE Farben auf Papier für Modeaccessoires, Möbel, Kosmetik, Produkte, Farben und Interieurs, und vieles mehr. Die TPG-Farben sind ideal für die Festlegung von Farben auf allen Produkten, z. B. Textilien, Lederwaren, und Inneneinrichtung.

ci62

X-Rite Ci6x-Familie

Die benutzerfreundlichen tragbaren Spektralfotometer mit Kugelgeometrie der Ci6x-Familie von X-Rite lassen sich problemlos in verschiedene Workflows integrieren und überzeugen durch ihre präzise Farbmessung auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien.

Ci7600

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Farbqualitätskontrolle, die auftragsorientiert und aufrüstbar alle neuen Anforderungen an Farbmessung und -management in den Marktsektoren der Branche erfüllt.

netprofiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.



Automobilindustrie - Aussenverkleidung:


tac7

Das TAC-Ökosystem (Total Appearance Capture) ermöglicht die Erstellung virtueller Materialien, die genau die gleichen optischen Eigenschaften wie reale Materialien haben.

splqc

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Mit der PANTONE PLUS Kunststoff-Standard-Chips Kollektion können Designer, die in Kunststoff arbeiten, zum ersten Mal einen vollständigen Satz aller 1.755 Farben der PANTONE Plus-Serie als Kunststoffstandards erhalten.

ci62

X-Rite Ci6x-Familie

Die benutzerfreundlichen tragbaren Spektralfotometer mit Kugelgeometrie der Ci6x-Familie von X-Rite lassen sich problemlos in verschiedene Workflows integrieren und überzeugen durch ihre präzise Farbmessung auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien.

Ci7600

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Farbqualitätskontrolle, die auftragsorientiert und aufrüstbar alle neuen Anforderungen an Farbmessung und -management in den Marktsektoren der Branche erfüllt.

netprofiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.

Die Farbrezeptur für den Masterstandard kann aufgrund der sich ständig ändernden Eigenschaften von Rohmaterialien eine schwierige Aufgabe sein. Unsere branchenführenden Lösungen für die Farbrezeptur sorgen dafür, dass Ausschuss, Nacharbeit und Zeitverluste auf ein Minimum beschränkt werden. Eine Komplettlösung für die Rezeptierung umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software. Sehen Sie sich unsere unten beschriebenen Lösungen an.


Automobilindustrie - Innenraum:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Ci7600

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch ist eine auftragsorientierte Software für die schnelle und genaue Analyse und Rezeptierung von Farben für Anstriche, Kunststoffe und Textilien.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.



Automobilindustrie - Aussenverkleidung:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Harmony Room

Harmonieräume sind individuell konzipierte und ausgestattete Räume mit optimaler Tageslichtsimulation zur präzisen Simulation der Betrachtungsbedingungen von Kunden.

Die tragbaren Mehrwinkel-Spektralfotometer der MA-Familie ermöglichen die konstante Farbmessung von herkömmlichen Lacken und Spezialeffekt-Lackierungen – vom Labor bis zur Fertigung.

Ci7600

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

X-ColorQC Software

Mit X-Color QC können Sie Farbdaten auf verschiedenen Materialien erfassen und verwalten – in der Automobilindustrie und weiteren Branchen, in Echtzeit und mit Benutzerzugriffskontrolle.

netprofiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.

Für Sie, Ihre Kunden und Ihr Unternehmen ist Farbperfektion das A und O. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Farben die Spezifikationen Ihrer Kunden gleich auf Anhieb erfüllen – ohne zusätzlichen Zeit-, Ressourcen- oder Kostenaufwand bei der Produktion. Eine Komplettlösung für die Produktion und Qualitätskontrolle umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software.


Automobilindustrie - Innenraum:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Ci7600

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch ist eine auftragsorientierte Software für die schnelle und genaue Analyse und Rezeptierung von Farben für Anstriche, Kunststoffe und Textilien.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.



Automobilindustrie - Aussenverkleidung:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Harmony Room

Harmonieräume sind individuell konzipierte und ausgestattete Räume mit optimaler Tageslichtsimulation zur präzisen Simulation der Betrachtungsbedingungen von Kunden.

Die tragbaren Mehrwinkel-Spektralfotometer der MA-Familie ermöglichen die konstante Farbmessung von herkömmlichen Lacken und Spezialeffekt-Lackierungen – vom Labor bis zur Fertigung.

Ci7600

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

X-ColorQC Software

Mit X-Color QC können Sie Farbdaten auf verschiedenen Materialien erfassen und verwalten – in der Automobilindustrie und weiteren Branchen, in Echtzeit und mit Benutzerzugriffskontrolle.

netprofiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.



Featured Learning Resources

Browse industry specific case studies, webinars, and whitepapers below, or visit our learning section for a complete listing of resources.

Als weltweit führender Hersteller von Spiegeln für die Automobilindustrie weiß Magna Donnelly, wie wichtig höchste Qualität und Wertschöpfung für führende Fahrzeughersteller weltweit sind.

Dieses Whitepaper erläutert die Verfahren und Geräte zur Messung von Farben auf speziellen Oberflächen und vergleicht die Effektivität von Spektralfotometern mit Kugel-, 45°/0°- oder Mehrwinkel-Geometrie für diese Zwecke.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Kontakt.  1.800.248.9748

What color solution best fits your needs? Talk to an expert.

What color solution best fits your needs? Talk to an expert.

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

Automotive

Ensuring the car in the showroom matches its initial concept is no small feat when interior and exterior components are produced across different locations and suppliers and using an increasingly complex set of materials. Whether you're working on 3D design, formulation, or production, X-Rite solutions control color with precision, accelerating time to market and minimizing rework and waste.
X-Rite color solutions encompass each step in the process of color selection to final production. Click on your role or process step below to view the solution best suited to your needs.

Ensuring that the colors you choose can be achieved consistently in final production is critical. A complete specification/design solution consists of the right digital and physical color standards, color profiling and calibration tools for devices like monitors and proofing printers, a light booth for controlled visual evaluation of color, a color measurement device like a spectrophotometer, and software. Check out our featured solutions below.


Automotive Interior:


tac7

The Total Appearance Capture Ecosystem takes 3D Virtualization to the next level by integrating exact, physically correct material appearance into the design, manufacturing and marketing process. It enables the creation of virtual materials that have the exact same optical characteristics as the real material. The capturing and use of exact material appearance within the entire virtualization process speeds up and improves the design and production process.

Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Pantone Fashion Home

PANTONE Library - Fashion & Home

The FASHION, HOME + INTERIORS Color Guide includes 2,310 PANTONE Colors on paper for designing fashion accessories, home furnishings, cosmetics, products, paints, interiors and more. The TPG colors are ideal for specifying colors on all products, i.e. textiles, leather goods, hard home.

ci62

Ci6x Family

When colors errors occur, whether there is confusion between customer specifications and production output or batch-to-batch color variation, the result is costly waste and rework. The X-Rite Ci6x family of sphere spectrophotometers, together with NetProfiler, Color iMatch and Color iQC software, reduce rejection rates and scrap and improve time to market and profitability. With a variety of configurations and price points, the Ci6x family offers solutions for organizations of all types and sizes.

Ci7600

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC is a unique, job-oriented upgradeable color quality control solution designed to meet evolving color measurement and management requirements in all industrial market segments.

netprofiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.



Automotive Exterior:


tac7

The Total Appearance Capture Ecosystem takes 3D Virtualization to the next level by integrating exact, physically correct material appearance into the design, manufacturing and marketing process. It enables the creation of virtual materials that have the exact same optical characteristics as the real material. The capturing and use of exact material appearance within the entire virtualization process speeds up and improves the design and production process.

splqc

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Pantone Plastics

Organized into three carousel towers that rotate for easy color location and replacement, the PANTONE PLUS Plastic Standard Chips Collection includes a large-size (3” x 1-7/8”) polypropylene chip for every color in the system. These plastic standards allow for precise color specification and matching, providing maximum creativity and control in the development of plastic products, including toys, consumer electronics, home furnishings, appliances, accessories and more.

ci62

Ci6x Family

When colors errors occur, whether there is confusion between customer specifications and production output or batch-to-batch color variation, the result is costly waste and rework. The X-Rite Ci6x family of sphere spectrophotometers, together with NetProfiler, Color iMatch and Color iQC software, reduce rejection rates and scrap and improve time to market and profitability. With a variety of configurations and price points, the Ci6x family offers solutions for organizations of all types and sizes.

Ci7600

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC is a unique, job-oriented upgradeable color quality control solution designed to meet evolving color measurement and management requirements in all industrial market segments.

netprofiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.

Formulating the master color standard can be a challenge due to ever-changing characteristics of raw materials. Our industry-leading formulation solutions will ensure that waste, rework, and lost time are kept to a minimum. A complete formulation solution is comprised of the right digital and physical color standards, a light booth for controlled visual evaluation of color, a color measurement device like a spectrophotometer, and software. Check out our featured solutions below.


Automotive Interior:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Ci7600

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch is a job-oriented color formulation solution for paint, plastics and textiles, enabling fast, accurate color analysis and colorant formulation for a variety of applications.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.



Automotive Exterior:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Harmony Room

Harmony Rooms are customized fit-and-finish rooms that provide best-in-class daylight simulation viewing conditions to accurately replicate consumer viewing conditions.

MA9X Family

X-Rite’s proprietary multi-angle spectrophotometry technology makes the measurement of special effect paints and coatings fast, easy and consistent, replacing time-intensive laboratory-based tests that require expensive instruments. The result is improved uptime on painting and assembly lines, reduced scrap rates and fast root cause analysis when color problems are discovered. This is especially important in industries where global sourcing requires that all components match at final assembly.

Ci7600

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

X-ColorQC Software

With X-Color QC, track and control color data for a variety of materials in automotive and other industries, with complete and real-time connectivity and controlled user access.

netprofiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.

You, your customers and your company’s bottom line care about color. Ensure that your color meets customer specifications the first time, every time without added production time, resources, or costs. A complete production and qualty control solution is comprised of the right digital and physical color standards, a light booth for controlled visual evaluation of color, a color measurement device like a spectrophotometer, and software.


Automotive Interior:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Ci7600

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch is a job-oriented color formulation solution for paint, plastics and textiles, enabling fast, accurate color analysis and colorant formulation for a variety of applications.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.



Automotive Exterior:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Harmony Room

Harmony Rooms are customized fit-and-finish rooms that provide best-in-class daylight simulation viewing conditions to accurately replicate consumer viewing conditions.

MA9X Family

X-Rite’s proprietary multi-angle spectrophotometry technology makes the measurement of special effect paints and coatings fast, easy and consistent, replacing time-intensive laboratory-based tests that require expensive instruments. The result is improved uptime on painting and assembly lines, reduced scrap rates and fast root cause analysis when color problems are discovered. This is especially important in industries where global sourcing requires that all components match at final assembly.

Ci7600

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

X-ColorQC Software

With X-Color QC, track and control color data for a variety of materials in automotive and other industries, with complete and real-time connectivity and controlled user access.

netprofiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.



Featured Learning Resources

Browse industry specific case studies, webinars, and whitepapers below, or visit our learning section for a complete listing of resources.

As the world's leading producer of automotive mirrors, Magna Donnelly understands the importance of delivering the highest quality and value to major automakers worldwide.

This white paper discusses techniques and tools for measuring color on specialized surfaces and compares the effectiveness of sphere versus 45°/0° versus multi-angle (MA) spectrophotometers for these purposes.

Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us.  1.800.248.9748