Welche X-Rite-Lösung passt am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen? Sprechen Sie jetzt mit unseren Experten.

Welche X-Rite-Lösung passt am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen? Sprechen Sie jetzt mit unseren Experten.

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

Textilindustrie

Wenn Sie in der Textilindustrie tätig sind, wissen Sie, dass man auf die neuesten Farbtrends schnell reagieren muss. Lassen Sie sich durch die immer größere Auswahl an Textilfarben und -arten nicht daran hindern, Ihre Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Lösungen von X-Rite beschleunigen die Markteinführung neuer Textilien – von der Farbauswahl und -kommunikation bis zur Produktion.

Farblösungen von X-Rite erstrecken sich auf jeden Prozessschritt – von der Farbauswahl bis zur Produktion. Klicken Sie unten auf Ihre Funktion oder den Prozessschritt, der Ihren Anforderungen am besten gerecht wird.

Die von Ihnen ausgewählten Farben müssen sich bei der Herstellung des Endprodukts unbedingt konstant erzielen lassen. Eine Komplettlösung für Spezifikation/Design umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, Tools für die Farbprofilierung und Kalibrierung von Geräten wie Monitoren und Proofsystemen, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software. Sehen Sie sich unsere unten beschriebenen Lösungen an.


Beispiel Lösungen:



tac7

Das TAC-Ökosystem (Total Appearance Capture) ermöglicht die Erstellung virtueller Materialien, die genau die gleichen optischen Eigenschaften wie reale Materialien haben.

splqc

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Der FASHION, HOME + INTERIORS Color Guide enthält 2.310 PANTONE Farben auf Papier für Modeaccessoires, Möbel, Kosmetik, Produkte, Farben und Interieurs, und vieles mehr. Die TPG-Farben sind ideal für die Festlegung von Farben auf allen Produkten, z. B. Textilien, Lederwaren, und Inneneinrichtung.

Ci61

Die benutzerfreundlichen tragbaren Spektralfotometer mit Kugelgeometrie der Ci6x-Familie von X-Rite lassen sich problemlos in verschiedene Workflows integrieren und überzeugen durch ihre präzise Farbmessung auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien.

Ci7600

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color iqc

Color iQC ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Farbqualitätskontrolle, die auftragsorientiert und aufrüstbar alle neuen Anforderungen an Farbmessung und -management in den Marktsektoren der Branche erfüllt.

Die Farbrezeptur für den Masterstandard kann aufgrund der sich ständig ändernden Eigenschaften von Rohmaterialien eine schwierige Aufgabe sein. Unsere branchenführenden Lösungen für die Farbrezeptur sorgen dafür, dass Ausschuss, Nacharbeit und Zeitverluste auf ein Minimum beschränkt werden. Eine Komplettlösung für die Rezeptierung umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software. Sehen Sie sich unsere unten beschriebenen Lösungen an.


Beispiel Lösungen:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

ci62

X-Rite Ci6x-Familie

Die benutzerfreundlichen tragbaren Spektralfotometer mit Kugelgeometrie der Ci6x-Familie von X-Rite lassen sich problemlos in verschiedene Workflows integrieren und überzeugen durch ihre präzise Farbmessung auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien.

Ci7800

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch ist eine auftragsorientierte Software für die schnelle und genaue Analyse und Rezeptierung von Farben für Anstriche, Kunststoffe und Textilien.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.

Für Sie, Ihre Kunden und Ihr Unternehmen ist Farbperfektion das A und O. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Farben die Spezifikationen Ihrer Kunden gleich auf Anhieb erfüllen – ohne zusätzlichen Zeit-, Ressourcen- oder Kostenaufwand bei der Produktion. Eine Komplettlösung für die Produktion und Qualitätskontrolle umfasst die richtigen digitalen und physischen Farbstandards, eine Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung unter kontrollierten Beleuchtungsbedingungen, ein Farbmessgerät wie ein Spektralfotometer und Software.


Beispiel Lösungen:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

Mit 7 Lichtquellen ist die SpectraLight QC die ideale Lichtkabine für die Farbabmusterung von großen und kleinen Objekten unter Tageslicht- und anderen Beleuchtungsbedingungen.

Ci61

X-Rite Ci6x-Familie

Die benutzerfreundlichen tragbaren Spektralfotometer mit Kugelgeometrie der Ci6x-Familie von X-Rite lassen sich problemlos in verschiedene Workflows integrieren und überzeugen durch ihre präzise Farbmessung auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien.

Ci7600

Ci7x00-Familie

Die Tischspektralfotometer X-Rite Ci7860, Ci7800 und Ci7600 mit Kugelgeometrie bieten eine umfassende Prozesssteuerung – für Farbe, die gleich auf Anhieb sitzt. In Kombination mit der NetProfiler- und iMatch- oder iQC-Software setzen sie neue Maßstäbe für Farbmessung, -management und -kommunikation. Sie bieten einen völlig neuartigen Prüfpfad in einem Paket, das sich durch höhere Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität, Wiederholgenauigkeit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit als jedes andere derzeit erhältliche, vergleichbare Gerät auszeichnet.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Farbqualitätskontrolle, die auftragsorientiert und aufrüstbar alle neuen Anforderungen an Farbmessung und -management in den Marktsektoren der Branche erfüllt.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler ist eine cloudbasierte Mischung aus Software und Farbstandards zur Prüfung und Optimierung der Leistung von Farbmessgeräten und verringert Abweichungen zwischen Geräten.



Featured Learning Resources

Browse industry specific case studies, webinars, and whitepapers below, or visit our learning section for a complete listing of resources.

Ultimate Textile war auf der Suche nach tragbaren Geräten der nächsten Generation, um seinen Kunden stets einwandfrei gefärbte Stoffe von höchster Qualität anzubieten.

Lesen Sie, wie Coats die von Bekleidungs- und Schuhherstellern geforderte Genauigkeit von Garnfarben bei der Musterfertigung und Produktion erzielt.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Kontakt.  1.800.248.9748

What color solution best fits your needs? Talk to an expert.

What color solution best fits your needs? Talk to an expert.

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

 1.800.248.9748

Textiles

If you're in the textiles industry, you know that the latest color trends often require quick reaction. Don't let an expanding selection of fabric colors and types keep you from getting your product to market. Review the X-Rite solutions that accelerate time to market for textiles...from color selection and communication to production.
X-Rite color solutions encompass each step in the process of color selection to final production. Click on your role or process step below to view the solution best suited to your needs.

Ensuring that the colors you choose can be achieved consistently in final production is critical. A complete specification/design solution consists of the right digital and physical color standards, color profiling and calibration tools for devices like monitors and proofing printers, a light booth for controlled visual evaluation of color, a color measurement device like a spectrophotometer, and software. Check out our featured solutions below.


Featured Solutions:



tac7

The Total Appearance Capture Ecosystem takes 3D Virtualization to the next level by integrating exact, physically correct material appearance into the design, manufacturing and marketing process. It enables the creation of virtual materials that have the exact same optical characteristics as the real material. The capturing and use of exact material appearance within the entire virtualization process speeds up and improves the design and production process.

splqc

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Pantone Fashion Home

The FASHION, HOME + INTERIORS Color Guide includes 2,310 PANTONE Colors on paper for designing fashion accessories, home furnishings, cosmetics, products, paints, interiors and more. The TPG colors are ideal for specifying colors on all products, i.e. textiles, leather goods, hard home.

Ci61

When colors errors occur, whether there is confusion between customer specifications and production output or batch-to-batch color variation, the result is costly waste and rework. The X-Rite Ci6x family of sphere spectrophotometers, together with NetProfiler, Color iMatch and Color iQC software, reduce rejection rates and scrap and improve time to market and profitability. With a variety of configurations and price points, the Ci6x family offers solutions for organizations of all types and sizes.

Ci7600

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color iqc

Color iQC is a unique, job-oriented upgradeable color quality control solution designed to meet evolving color measurement and management requirements in all industrial market segments.

Formulating the master color standard can be a challenge due to ever-changing characteristics of raw materials. Our industry-leading formulation solutions will ensure that waste, rework, and lost time are kept to a minimum. A complete formulation solution is comprised of the right digital and physical color standards, a light booth for controlled visual evaluation of color, a color measurement device like a spectrophotometer, and software. Check out our featured solutions below.


Featured Solution:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

ci62

Ci6x Family

When colors errors occur, whether there is confusion between customer specifications and production output or batch-to-batch color variation, the result is costly waste and rework. The X-Rite Ci6x family of sphere spectrophotometers, together with NetProfiler, Color iMatch and Color iQC software, reduce rejection rates and scrap and improve time to market and profitability. With a variety of configurations and price points, the Ci6x family offers solutions for organizations of all types and sizes.

Ci7800

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color imatch

Color iMatch

Color iMatch is a job-oriented color formulation solution for paint, plastics and textiles, enabling fast, accurate color analysis and colorant formulation for a variety of applications.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.

You, your customers and your company’s bottom line care about color. Ensure that your color meets customer specifications the first time, every-time without added production time, resources, or costs. A complete production and quality control solution is typically comprised of a color standard, a light booth, a spectrophotometer, and software. Check our featured solutions below.


Featured Solution:


Spectralight QC

Spectralight QC

The SpectraLight QC is the light booth of choice for color-critical visual assessment of large and small items under daylight and other lighting conditions; includes 7 light sources.

Ci61

Ci6x Family

When colors errors occur, whether there is confusion between customer specifications and production output or batch-to-batch color variation, the result is costly waste and rework. The X-Rite Ci6x family of sphere spectrophotometers, together with NetProfiler, Color iMatch and Color iQC software, reduce rejection rates and scrap and improve time to market and profitability. With a variety of configurations and price points, the Ci6x family offers solutions for organizations of all types and sizes.

Ci7600

Ci7x Family

The new X-Rite Ci7800 and Ci7600 benchtop sphere spectrophotometers deliver true process control for perfect color fidelity. These instruments, when paired with Net Profiler and iMatch or iQC software, set a new standard for measuring, managing and communicating color while providing an unprecedented audit trail in a package that is more stable, delivers repeatable performance and is easier to service than any other benchtop sphere spectrophotometer in the market today.

color iqc

Color iQC

Color iQC is a unique, job-oriented upgradeable color quality control solution designed to meet evolving color measurement and management requirements in all industrial market segments.

netprofiler

NetProfiler

NetProfiler is a cloud-based blend of software and color standards for verifying and optimizing performance of color measurement devices, reducing variance among instruments.



Featured Learning Resources

Browse industry specific case studies, webinars, and whitepapers below, or visit our learning section for a complete listing of resources.

Ultimate Textile was looking for the next generation in handheld devices to ensure the continued delivery of the highest quality dyed fabrics to its customers.

Read about how Coats is able to fulfill apparel and footwear manufacturers demands for accurate thread colors.

Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us.  1.800.248.9748