If you modify the number of graphs in Local Machine Configuration Tool and then modify some other setting, those changes will not properly save and will return to the original values upon re-opening Local Machine Configuration Tool.
As a work-around, if the number of graphs is changed and then and the Local Machine Configuration Tool is closed without making any further changes, the change to the number of graphs will be saved correctly.
Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us. 1.888.800.9580