Software Warning; "Job is in use by another computer"

The software is careful to close all its data files when the program exits. On occasion however, a system is shutdown accidentally. If this occurs it is possible that the ATD program will refuse to re-start the same job. A warning is displayed: "Job already being used by a different computer". There is a workaround for this - though it's a bit involved.



That's it. When you restart the X-Rite application the job should now open and run correctly.

Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us.  1.800.248.9748