Duplicating preferences between workstations

Customer wants to copy preferences from one workstation to anotherSettings and preferences can be saved to any folder on a LAN or WAN. This implementation, however, can be complicated by any LAN/WAN connectivity disruptions. A better strategy is to save a copy of the default preferences in a central network location, and use this to setup or restore the settings to any individual workstation.

Questions? Need a Quote? Contact Us.  1.800.248.9748